Yuriy Yekhanurov

  • Prime Minister of Ukraine (2005-2006), Minister of Defense of Ukraine (2007-2009), Minister of Economy of Ukraine (1997), Member of the Parliament of Ukraine (1998-2007), Head of Dnipropetrovsk Regional State Administration (Governor) (2005)

    Oleksandr Chalyy

  • Key member of the Ukrainian Delegation in the ongoing negotiations with Russia on peace deal (2022), Deputy Head on International Affairs of the Secretariat of President of Ukraine Viktor Yushchenko (2006-2008), First Deputy Minister and State Secretary of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine (1998-2004), Permanent Representative of Ukraine to the Council of Europe (2004), Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Ukraine to Romania (1995-1998).

    Serhiy Kryvonos

  • Major-General, First Deputy Commander of the Special Operations Forces of the Armed Forces of Ukraine (2016-2019). Deputy Secretary-General of the National Security and Defense Council of Ukraine (2019-2020).